The Commercial Vehicle Show - logo image

18 – 20 APRIL 2023 • NEC • BIRMINGHAM • UK

The Commercial Vehicle Show - logo image
18 - 20 APRIL 2023 • NEC • BIRMINGHAM • UK

Commercial Vehicle Show contact details

The Commercial Vehicle Show team currently operate a hybrid working pattern – part office based and part remotely. For exhibitor space enquiries please email sales@cvshow.com in the first instance where possible and either Tim or Susan will respond as soon as possible.

THE TEAM

Show Management

Commercial Vehicle Show
22 Greencoat Place
London SW1P 1PR
Murray Ellis
Show Director
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2102
e: murray@cvshow.com
Susan Kitchener
Operations Manager
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2102
m: +44 (0) 7776 300 191
e: susan@cvshow.com

Sales & Marketing

Commercial Vehicle Show
22 Greencoat Place
London SW1P 1PR
Tim Mustin
Sales & Marketing Manager
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2102
m: +44 (0) 778 472 9039
e: tim@cvshow.com

Accounts

Commercial Vehicle Show
22 Greencoat Place
London SW1P 1PR
Joyce Brown
Accounts Manager
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2144
e: accounts@cvshow.com

MEDIA & PR

Exhibitors

Commercial Vehicle Show
22 Greencoat Place
London SW1P 1PR
Tim Mustin
Sales & Marketing Manager
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2102
e: tim@cvshow.com

Media


Claire Balch
Media Facilities Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7344 1636
e: claire@cvshow.com
Commercial Vehicle Show is owned and operated by The Commercial Vehicle Show LLP whose members are:
IRTE Services - logo image
Road Haulage Association - logo image
SMMT - logo image
©

2022

 - The Commercial Vehicle Show LLP
arrow-down-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram